Artwork (paintings, photos, etc.)

 

Calligraphy and Collage Susan Burton burton.susan@att.net
Futuristica Brian & Susan Nanry snanry@gmail.com http://www.futuristica.yolasite.com
Goanna paper art Beth Chismark Madison760@earthlink.net http://Goannaprart.com
Jm Williams Studio James Williams lakeviewblvd@comcast.net http://www.jimwilliamsartist.com
L.A.B. Deaigns Lisa Bennett Lisab.50626@yahoo.com
Live Love Michigan Jacob Prusakiewicz orders@livelovemichigan.com http://livelovemichigan.com
Lot’s Wyfe Ruth Moffet-Johnson rmjfoodinc@aol.com http://feedmehurtfully.com
Marcia McAuliffe Marcia McAuliffe mcauliffe88@hotmail.com http://www.marciaartist.com
Master Puzzle Maker Matt Baughman matt237@comcast.net
o.rustamov hande made product OLIMJON RUSTAMOV olim198282@mail.ru
Patty Richard Patty Richard plrichard7552@outlook.com
sara gambina sara gambina sarabear1204@aol.com
Shelly Chapman Shelly Chapman cabinlove78@gmail.com
Sunshine Smile Lori Ulewicz lulewicz@troy.k12.mi.us
Toolika Rhoades Toolika Rhoades toolika.rhoades@gmail.com
Welded Wonders Greg & Karen Thomas gregkarenthomas@yahoo.com
Word Art by Christini Christina VanDouser wordartbychristini@gmail.com
clvandouser@gmail.com
http://www.WordArtByChristini.com

 

Bath/Body/Candles

 

Amanda’s Home & Beauty Amanda Niemann amandashomeandbeauty@gmail.com http://www.etsy.com/shop/amandashomeandbeauty
Ann Graustein Ann Graustein drg1216@inbox.com
Aroma Scents LLC Bobbie D’Agostino aromascents65@yahoo.com http://www.aromascentsLLC.etsy.com
Enchanted Storybook Spa Faith Doerzbacher enchantedstorybookspa@gmail.com http://enchantdstorybookspa.etsy.com
Flickering Liquors Tony Tomlinson flickeringliquors@yahoo.com https://www.facebook.com/flickering.liquors
Hardy Honey Bee Farms Linda Daleo hardyhoney@att.net http://www.hardyhoney.com
Heartfelt Wax creations Heather Kupa coach11786@gmail.com
Heritage Bath and Beauty, llc Darlene Bliss heritagebathandbeautyllc@gmail.com http://heritagebathandbeauty.com
Heritage Bath and Beauty, llc Darlene Bliss heritagebathandbeautyllc@gmail.com http://heritagebathandbeauty.com
Marcey Robinet Marcey Robinet mjrobinet@chartermi.net
Me’Shea Bath and Body Jamesha Bates mesha001@att.net http://mesheabathandbody.com
Me’Shea Bath and Body Jamesha Bates mesha001@att.net http://mesheabathandbody.com

 

Clothing

 

Angela Cardella Angela Cardella funfurdesignsinc@yahoo.com
Aunt Pat’s Doll Closet Patricia Prough Marshallpro@charter.net
Beverly’s Boutique Beverly Jackson broky@wowway.com
Dolores Ferguson Dolores Ferguson dick.doe@sbcglobal.net
Great Lakes Gift Co. Colleen McClue cmcclue16@icloud http://www.greatlakesgiftco.com
HATTITUDES by ELAYNE Elayne Astrein ahat4me@yahoo.com
Jeanette Young Jeanette Young biblady@comcast.net
Kennedy’s Creations Jennifer Ramirez jkm2114@aol.com
Kimberly Williams Kimberly Williams Kimblyskreations@gmail.com http://www.etsy.com/shop/kimblyskreations
Live Love Michigan Jacob Prusakiewicz orders@livelovemichigan.com http://livelovemichigan.com
Merry Mittens Mary VanWingen merrymittens@gmail.com
mi State of Mind Andy Buss mist8ofmind@gmail.com http://mistateofmind.com
Nana’s Goodies Vicki Ewald kvewald@charter.net
Pat Kulka Pat Kulka thekulkas@yahoo.com
Paw-Paw Apparel Tammy & Jim Freeman james0482@sbcglobal.net
Red Brindle Boutique Jennifer Robinette redbrindleboutique@gmail.com
Sandra Ealy Sandra Ealy sandyealy@comcast.net
Scarves By Roxann Roxann Little roxlittle@comcast.net
Tonia’s Tonia Triplett toniatriplett@yahoo.com Located on Facebook by the name Tonia Triplett
Tonia’s Tonia Triplett toniatriplett@yahoo.com Located on Facebook by the name Tonia Triplett
Unique Decor Nataliya kosmyna natasha865@hotmail.com http://www.utapestry.com
uniquely created apryll cook apryllcook@live.com
Vintage Mittens Dale Adams daleadams50@gmail.com

 

Edibles

 

A Little Dip Will Do Ya Smita Wickham smita_wickham@yahoo.com http://www.alittledip.com
Beverly Trepczynski Beverly Trepczynski BJT850@aol.com
Countryish Crafts Sarah Shindak sshindak@yahoo.com
Grandma’s Candy Dish Joyce Jabro grandmascandydish@comcast.net
JoSugarHounds & Joy’s Fashion Dollhouse lisa wilson sugarhound93@att.net http://sugarhounds.com
http://joysdollhouse.com
Just a Poppin’ Rodney Spencer justapoppin@yahoo.com http://justapoppin.com
Sweet Lane Fudge Factory Lexie Keie lkeie@sbcglobal.net
The Menagerie- A bakery Popup April Forbes april038304@gmail.com http://www.menageriekitchen.com
The Menagerie Bake Shop April Forbes menageriekitchen@gmail.com http://www.menageriekitchen.com
The Teatroiter LLC Kristen Pfeifer info@theteatroiter.com http://www.theteatroiter.com

 

Fabric/Needlework

 

Angela Cardella Angela Cardella funfurdesignsinc@yahoo.com
Anne Mohr & Peggy Willockx Anne/Peggy Mohr/Willockx amm17yrs@yahoo.com
willockx@wideopenwest.com
Barbie’s Busy Box Barbara Leese aleese@mindspring.com
Beth & Patricia Milliron & Thomson Beth & Patricia Milliron & Thomson jim.milliron@att.net
Betty Thack Betty Thack bjt4411@hotmail.com
Beverly’s Boutique Beverly Jackson broky@wowway.com
BJC Blankets Barb Caddy bjcblankets@gmail.com http://www.bjcblankets.com
Blue-eyed Susan’s Ribbon Art Susan Theim sthiem1@att.net https://www.facebook.com/blueeyedsusanart/photos_stream
Bobwhite Deb Industries, LLC Deb McCormick bobwhitedeb@gmail.com http://bobwhitedeb.com
Carol Seamans Carol Seamans jitbug@wowway.com
Carolyn Hemmen Carolyn Hemmen chemmen1912@sbcglobal.net
Connie Yates Connie Yates ccrayates@aol.com
Connie’s Designer cosmetic bags, Clutch purses, sunglass cases, shoe bags Connie Gilbert Connieg1953@att.net
Crochet Designs by Debbie DEBORA LAKE dl_lake@yahoo.com
DRB Designs – Elegant Hand Kints Donna Berger bergerdonna@att.net
Elite Shrugs By KIC Karen Campeotto kicampeotto@aol.com
Enchanted Storybook Spa Faith Doerzbacher enchantedstorybookspa@gmail.com http://enchantdstorybookspa.etsy.com
Happy Cat Toys LLC Cynthia Prindle-Sklar happycattoys@sbcglobal.net
autumntrail@sbcglobal.net
HATTITUDES by ELAYNE Elayne Astrein ahat4me@yahoo.com
Heidi Mellen Heidi Mellen joeheidi15@airadvantage.net
Iris Rozenbaum Iris Rozenbaum IEB57@aol.com
Jeanette Young Jeanette Young biblady@comcast.net
JenJen and GMa Shop Jennifer Goclik jgoclik@yahoo.com http://jenjenandgmashop.etsy.com
JenJen and GMa Shop Jennifer Goclik jgoclik@yahoo.com http://jenjenandgmashop.etsy.com
JoSugarHounds & Joy’s Fashion Dollhouse lisa wilson sugarhound93@att.net http://sugarhounds.com
http://joysdollhouse.com
Karen Krason Karen Krason karenkrason@comcast.net http://KarensCraftShow.com
Kathy and Michelle’s Creations Kathy Grenier Akgrenier@yahoo.com http://kandmcreate.com
Krafts by Kathy, LLC Kathleen Dennis kraftsbykathy@gmail.com
mady Graves mady Graves sewsewgrandma@hotmail.com
Marcey Robinet Marcey Robinet mjrobinet@chartermi.net
More Than Knot Sharon Dais 1129girls@gmail.com
Nana’s Goodies Vicki Ewald kvewald@charter.net
Nancy Douglas Nancy Douglas dwdfleetwood@comcast.net
Nita Kenyon Nita Kenyon nakenyon@wowway.com
Paper Art Debra Lariviere dlariviere1@yahoo.com
patricia Siemaszko patricia Siemaszko psiemaszko@abs.misd.net
QKoala Faith Chu faithdchu@gmail.com http://qkoala.tumblr.com
http://www.facebook.com/qkoala
Quilted Coverings llc Cathleen Tripp cathleen@quiltedcoverings.com
Ramona Attan Ramona Attan l_attan@yahoo.com
Redbud Knits Denise Patterson dap03@comcast.net https://www.facebook.com/redbudknits
Ruth Heythaler Ruth Heythaler ruth_heythaler@yahoo.com http://www.facebook.com/ohsewdenim
http://www.etsy.com/ohsewdenim
Table Toppers & More by Yvonne Yvonne Anderson nuts4sewing@comcast.net
The Basket Case Cindy Lewis TomCin8@gmail.com
Tina Merrill Tina Merrill catreena523@yahoo.com
Unique Decor Nataliya kosmyna natasha865@hotmail.com http://www.utapestry.com
Virginia Bashaw Virginia Bashaw vbashaw41@gmail.com
Wings of Love Creations LLC Michelle Alexander malexander@hertzschram.com

 

Glass/Ceramics

 

B & B Glass Accents Annette Bauman annette@bandbglassaccents.com http://bandbglassaccents.com
Bea’s Bells & K9 Wind Chimes Laura & Martha Hughes & Sands lhughes@wowway.com
Bits of Glitz Mosaics Denise Conner connerdenise1@gmail.com
Carol Shirey Carol Shirey cshirey@comcast.net
Dichroic Glass by Laurie K Laurie Whisnant – Freeman LKWhisnant@yahoo.com http://www.dichroicglassbylauriek.com
Futuristica Brian & Susan Nanry snanry@gmail.com http://www.futuristica.yolasite.com
Gloria Jean’s Harbor LIghts Gloria Walkowiak gwalkowiak@hotmail.com Gloria Jean’s Harbor LIghts on fb
Incredible Creations Kim Ramsay Miartglass2@gmail.com
Karen Krason Karen Krason karenkrason@comcast.net http://KarensCraftShow.com
mi State of Mind Andy Buss mist8ofmind@gmail.com http://mistateofmind.com
Natalie Vekoff Natalie Vekoff moodoodly83@yahoo.com
Neiman’s Vinyl N Things Erin Neiman ekobeski@gmail.com http://facebook.com/Neimansvinylnthings
o.rustamov hande made product OLIMJON RUSTAMOV olim198282@mail.ru
Ornament Lady Connie Rhue Ornamentlady77@gmail.com http://Ornamentlady77.com
Rob Wilson Rob Wilson arwilson15@comcast.net
Shelly Chapman Shelly Chapman cabinlove78@gmail.com
Susan Parker Susan Parker susanparker115@gmail.com
Sweet Pea Designs Kathleen Angeli kangeli01@Comcast.net Facebook – sweetpea Angeli
VIckie ALexander VIckie ALexander alexanderglass45@gmail.com

 

Jewelry

 

1963 Heidi Pettey heidi.pettey@gmail.com
Barb’s Gemz Barb Young byoungflower@comcast.net
Baubles and Bags by Sue Susan Williams williamssue50@yahoo.com
BB Jewelry Designs carol beebe carolbeebe3@gmail.com BB Jewelry Designs
Be Be Bling Stella & Charlotte Wheeler bebebling66@gmail.com
Blue-eyed Susan’s Ribbon Art Susan Theim sthiem1@att.net https://www.facebook.com/blueeyedsusanart/photos_stream
Bracelets by Amy Amy Olender Amyomom@aol.com
Connie Babinchak Connie Babinchak cdbb122@gmail.com
Crystal Rock Designs Laura Hogan ljhcitibell@aol.com
Custom Beaded Lanyards Karen Champion Thecheapboutique@yahoo.com
Dichroic Glass by Laurie K Laurie Whisnant – Freeman LKWhisnant@yahoo.com http://www.dichroicglassbylauriek.com
Earth Jewelry Virginie Rolland rollandusa@hotmail.com http://www.EarthJewelry.Etsy.com
El’s-BeaD-L-Ry Lawrence Senkowski lsbullitls@gmail.com
Jeweled Instinct Sheri Catanese SBCatanese@jeweledInstinct.com
Jul’s Jewels Julie Singer fidolo1@juls-jewels.com https://www.facebook.com/pages/Juls-Jewels/124419327308
Koolgems Irene Bitterman jbitterman2@comcast.net
koolgems@comcast.net
Koolgems Irene Bitterman jbitterman2@comcast.net
koolgems@comcast.net
Little Striped Squill Jewelry Mary Jean Skiba mjskiba22@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/pages/Little-Striped-Squill-Boutique/242480489222116
Magnets 2 U LLC Brandy Augugliaro mommabird76@gmail.com http://www.magnets2u.com
N Fisher Designs Nancy Fisher nfisherdesigns@gmail.com http://nfisherdesigns.com
Nita Kenyon Nita Kenyon nakenyon@wowway.com
Pat Kulka Pat Kulka thekulkas@yahoo.com
Radiant Wrays, LLC Paula Rae Wray prwray@gmail.com
Ronita Ptaszek Ronita Ptaszek peachjoey@aol.com
Sharon Lee Jewelry Design Sharon Lee qingqmiao@hotmail.com
Sue Bannow Sue Bannow heartandsouldesigns@comcast.net http://heartandsouldesigns1.etsy.com
Susan Parker Susan Parker susanparker115@gmail.com
The Rice Guyz Chris Tort thericeguyz@yahoo.com http://www.thericeguyz.com
Toolika Rhoades Toolika Rhoades toolika.rhoades@gmail.com
Viktoriya Starr Viktoriya Starr vika_1979@yahoo.com

 

Ornamental/Decorative

 

Apple Blossom Diane Lucero applebdl@yahoo.com
ArtByGC Cindy Casey Johnandcindycasey@comcast.net
ArtByGC@Etsy.com
B & B Glass Accents Annette Bauman annette@bandbglassaccents.com http://bandbglassaccents.com
barbara wyman barbara wyman charles.wyman@comcast.net
Blooming Baskets Doris Woods doris.woods@utoledo.edu
Carol Shirey Carol Shirey cshirey@comcast.net
Cindy Christopher Cindy Christopher hhthafrica@gmail.com
Connie’s Designer cosmetic bags, Clutch purses, sunglass cases, shoe bags Connie Gilbert Connieg1953@att.net
Countryish Crafts Sarah Shindak sshindak@yahoo.com
Crafty Kristins Kristin Glaeser Kristin@craftykristins.com http://craftykristins.com
Crazy Ladies Craft debra peterson debdrive116@comcast.net
D2Changinglives, LLC Deb Douglas ddouglas@lifeexpressionsdecor.com http://www.facebook.com/DebSignCrafts
Debbie’s Beaded Banners Debbie Wallace debsbanners@yahoo.com
Denise Santiago Denise Santiago denisemichele67@gmail.com http://deniseshandmadekeepsakes.weebs.com
Hands Off My Cup Jennifer Frederick jenn@phirebrandedapparel.com http://handsoffmycup.com
Heartfelt Wax creations Heather Kupa coach11786@gmail.com
Julie Jones Julie Jones jmjones626@hotmail.com http://Www.facebook.com/moonchildmakings
Karen Slawinski Karen Slawinski marcia@marshall-family.org
Kathy and Michelle’s Creations Kathy Grenier Akgrenier@yahoo.com http://kandmcreate.com
KTS wreaths Dario Raveane marcia@marshall-family.org
Lisa Wasielewski Lisa Wasielewski lisawas@comcast.net
Natalie Vekoff Natalie Vekoff moodoodly83@yahoo.com
Neiman’s Vinyl N Things Erin Neiman ekobeski@gmail.com http://facebook.com/Neimansvinylnthings
North Pole Nostalgia Deborah Olson debbieolson777@gmail.com on Facebook at North Pole Nostalgia
patricia Siemaszko patricia Siemaszko psiemaszko@abs.misd.net
Patty Richard Patty Richard plrichard7552@outlook.com
Quilted Coverings llc Cathleen Tripp cathleen@quiltedcoverings.com
Rutheestyles Ruth Williams Rwilliams6303@gmail.com
Sandra Ealy Sandra Ealy sandyealy@comcast.net
Shabby Rose Maureen Rose shabbyrose1234@gmail.com
snaillady@comcast.net
http://www.facebook.com/Shabbyrose1234
Sunshine Smile Lori Ulewicz lulewicz@troy.k12.mi.us
The crazy craft ladies Beth Mutnansky Browncitycrafts@gmail.com
Trees by Ann Marie Ann Marie Podlaski amipod99@gmail.com
Trees by Ann Marie Ann Marie Podlaski amipod99@gmail.com
Victor Saverino Victor Saverino vsaverino@wowway.com
Wings of Love Creations LLC Michelle Alexander malexander@hertzschram.com

 

Pet Items

 

Barbie’s Busy Box Barbara Leese aleese@mindspring.com
Collarific Dog Bandanas Loren Sztajer lorensztajer@yahoo.com https://www.etsy.com/shop/Collarific
Dog Gone Delicious Dog Treats Llc Dawn Sommers Sommersdawn@gmail.com
Dogtreatsbydawn@yolasite.com
Happy Cat Toys LLC Cynthia Prindle-Sklar happycattoys@sbcglobal.net
autumntrail@sbcglobal.net
Paw-Paw Apparel Tammy & Jim Freeman james0482@sbcglobal.net
pezpet Ruthie Kiefer rekiefer@gmail.com https://www.etsy.com/shop/pezpet
Redbud Knits Denise Patterson dap03@comcast.net https://www.facebook.com/redbudknits
The Uptown Pup Caroline Wallis carolinerosewallis@gmail.com http://www.theuptownpup.com
http://www.etsy.com/shop/TheUptownPup
Westie Rescue MIchigan Carol Ward purplecarol@netzero.net http://westierescue-mi.com

 

Unique

 

Adriana Parrinello Adriana Parrinello adrianaparrinello@yahoo.com http://www.adrianaparrinello.net
Apple Blossom Diane Lucero applebdl@yahoo.com
ArtByGC Cindy Casey Johnandcindycasey@comcast.net
ArtByGC@Etsy.com
barbara wyman barbara wyman charles.wyman@comcast.net
Baubles and Bags by Sue Susan Williams williamssue50@yahoo.com
Bea’s Bells & K9 Wind Chimes Laura & Martha Hughes & Sands lhughes@wowway.com
Bobwhite Deb Industries, LLC Deb McCormick bobwhitedeb@gmail.com http://bobwhitedeb.com
Calligraphy and Collage Susan Burton burton.susan@att.net
Cindy Christopher Cindy Christopher hhthafrica@gmail.com
D2Changinglives, LLC Deb Douglas ddouglas@lifeexpressionsdecor.com http://www.facebook.com/DebSignCrafts
Dolores Ferguson Dolores Ferguson dick.doe@sbcglobal.net
Douglas Trudeau Douglas Trudeau dat1103@sbcglobal.net
DRB Designs – Elegant Hand Kints Donna Berger bergerdonna@att.net
GIggler’s Gifts Jeff & Nadine Draft & Grabowski gigglerandhisgirl@gmail.com
Goanna paper art Beth Chismark Madison760@earthlink.net http://Goannaprart.com
Great Lakes Gift Co. Colleen McClue cmcclue16@icloud http://www.greatlakesgiftco.com
Greetings from Kellie! Kellie greetingsfromkellie@hotmail.com
Hands Off My Cup Jennifer Frederick jenn@phirebrandedapparel.com http://handsoffmycup.com
Hardy Honey Bee Farms Linda Daleo hardyhoney@att.net http://www.hardyhoney.com
Infinite Edge Custom Carving Jennifer Webb Jenn.webb3@yahoo.com
Joan Worswick Joan Worswick cj-w@comcast.net
Julie Jones Julie Jones jmjones626@hotmail.com http://Www.facebook.com/moonchildmakings
Krausman Krafts Laureen Krausman laureenak@yahoo.com
L.A.B. Deaigns Lisa Bennett Lisab.50626@yahoo.com
LIEBCRAFT Nancy Liebzeit Liebcraft@wowway.com http://www.Liebcraft.com
Lisa Wasielewski Lisa Wasielewski lisawas@comcast.net
Lot’s Wyfe Ruth Moffet-Johnson rmjfoodinc@aol.com http://feedmehurtfully.com
Michigan’s Treasure Mike & Jayne Schroeder petoskeyart@gmail.com http://www.petoskeystone.net
Mike LaPrairie Mike LaPrairie billpayn@comcast.net
More Cards & Crafts Jean Dismuke dismukeJean@yahoo.com
More Than Knot Sharon Dais 1129girls@gmail.com
North Pole Nostalgia Deborah Olson debbieolson777@gmail.com on Facebook at North Pole Nostalgia
Paper Art Debra Lariviere dlariviere1@yahoo.com
Perfectly Imperfect Creations Rachele Bergey rachele.bergey@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/perfectlyimperfectcreation/
Purple Magic Heather Tinkle purplemagicstore@yahoo.com
QKoala Faith Chu faithdchu@gmail.com http://qkoala.tumblr.com
http://www.facebook.com/qkoala
Ramona Attan Ramona Attan l_attan@yahoo.com
sara gambina sara gambina sarabear1204@aol.com
Shabby Rose Maureen Rose shabbyrose1234@gmail.com
snaillady@comcast.net
http://www.facebook.com/Shabbyrose1234
Sharon Lee Jewelry Design Sharon Lee qingqmiao@hotmail.com
Stoned by Pam Pam Von Seggern map52657@hotmail.com
Tailgate Touchdown Brian Osborn probie2424@yahoo.com http://www.tailgatetouchdown.com
Tailgate Touchdown Brian Osborn probie2424@yahoo.com http://www.tailgatetouchdown.com
The crazy craft ladies Beth Mutnansky Browncitycrafts@gmail.com
The Menagerie Bake Shop April Forbes menageriekitchen@gmail.com http://www.menageriekitchen.com
The Rice Guyz Chris Tort thericeguyz@yahoo.com http://www.thericeguyz.com
Tina Merrill Tina Merrill catreena523@yahoo.com
Today’s Special Maggie Spurgeon maggie@todaysspecial.us https://www.etsy.com/shop/TodaysSpecialUSA
Tony Fiori Paracord Products Frank & Helen Fiori hfiori1@gmail.com
Tony Fiori Paracord Products Frank & Helen Fiori hfiori1@gmail.com
Two Old Stoners Thomas Thompson thompsontucker@netscape.net http://twooldstoners.com
uniquely created apryll cook apryllcook@live.com
Vinyl Surfari Rich Fidler fidler60richard@gmail.com
Welded Wonders Greg & Karen Thomas gregkarenthomas@yahoo.com
Wendy Burkholder Wendy Burkholder wburkholder@att.net

 

Woodwork

 

Broken Wind Decorative Wood arts Selena Cooley c4jewelry@gmail.com http://www.brkwind.com
Denise Santiago Denise Santiago denisemichele67@gmail.com http://deniseshandmadekeepsakes.weebs.com
Douglas Trudeau Douglas Trudeau dat1103@sbcglobal.net
Elegant Wood Art Creations Patty Flack pattydarby@aol.com http://elegantwoodcreations.com
Euchre Plus More Bob Wollmann woodcrafter586@gmail.com
Gerard Bufalini Gerard Bufalini gm7gr2ng@att.net
Infinite Edge Custom Carving Jennifer Webb Jenn.webb3@yahoo.com
Ivanhoe’s Woodworking Ivan Waterbury ivanwaterbury@yahoo.com
LIEBCRAFT Nancy Liebzeit Liebcraft@wowway.com http://www.Liebcraft.com
Michigan’s Treasure Mike & Jayne Schroeder petoskeyart@gmail.com http://www.petoskeystone.net
Perfectly Imperfect Creations Rachele Bergey rachele.bergey@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/perfectlyimperfectcreation/
Victor Saverino Victor Saverino vsaverino@wowway.com
Wendy Burkholder Wendy Burkholder wburkholder@att.net